Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine
422 Roosevelt Street / P.O. Box 185
Coleraine, Minnesota 55722-0185
Tel: 218-245-1441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nick Isaac Zobenica Thu September 29, 2016
David Lee Sigfrinius Mon September 26, 2016
Mirko Dotlich Wed September 07, 2016
Wanda E. (Cline) Bonovich Thu September 01, 2016
Ronald Arden Rollins Wed August 24, 2016
Maita A. (Miller) Peterson Sun July 24, 2016
Bernadette "Bunny" Ella (White) Stokes Tue July 12, 2016
Nancy E (Uhan) Bouchie Tue July 05, 2016
Goldie S (Katalinich) Orlovich Mon July 04, 2016
James Dean Tardy Sun July 03, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |