Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine
422 Roosevelt Street / P.O. Box 185
Coleraine, Minnesota 55722-0185
Tel: 218-245-1441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joseph W. Ritter Sat August 29, 2015
Robert Dean Gregg Fri August 28, 2015
James "Jud" Joseph Serich Thu August 06, 2015
Kenneth Lester Dagel Thu July 23, 2015
Audrey I. (Carno) Pearson Wed July 22, 2015
Mitchel Paul Finken Sun July 12, 2015
Donna Jean (Lipke) Clayton Sun July 05, 2015
Dan "Pinky" Skorich Sat July 04, 2015
Dean R. Mischke Mon June 22, 2015
Erik Jon Stacklie Fri June 19, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |