Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine
422 Roosevelt Street / P.O. Box 185
Coleraine, Minnesota 55722-0185
Tel: 218-245-1441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Julie Kay (Olds) Braith Sun June 18, 2017
Darlene Grace (Benson) Ryhti Sun June 04, 2017
Lois E. (Sells) Olsen Fri June 02, 2017
George Dotlich Sun May 07, 2017
Richard Allen Hess Fri May 05, 2017
Richard Allen Foss Sun April 30, 2017
Kathleen "Babe" (Casadonte) Sigfrinius Mon April 24, 2017
Bernice Dora (Powers) Gusse Thu April 20, 2017
Mary N (Shevich) Staydohar Tue April 18, 2017
Richard J Harling Fri April 14, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |