Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine
422 Roosevelt Street / P.O. Box 185
Coleraine, Minnesota 55722-0185
Tel: 218-245-1441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mavis J. (Johnson) Christian Sat November 22, 2014
Billie Joan Galop Sun November 16, 2014
Sarah J. Maki Mon November 10, 2014
Mercedies Ellen (Sundquist) Campbell Sat October 25, 2014
Raymond L. Bolz Sun October 19, 2014
Marie C. (Papatola) Cloutier Thu October 16, 2014
Della Mae (Forbord) Loff Mon October 13, 2014
George J. Kolar Sat October 11, 2014
Jerry P. Inglebret Thu October 09, 2014
Douglas E. Laine Sat October 04, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |