Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine
422 Roosevelt Street / P.O. Box 185
Coleraine, Minnesota 55722-0185
Tel: 218-245-1441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Maita A. (Miller) Peterson Sun July 24, 2016
Bernadette "Bunny" Ella (White) Stokes Tue July 12, 2016
Nancy E (Uhan) Bouchie Tue July 05, 2016
Goldie S (Katalinich) Orlovich Mon July 04, 2016
James Dean Tardy Sun July 03, 2016
Shirley Jean (Schrader) Minchew Fri July 01, 2016
Mildred Maxine (Rukavina) Gareri Thu June 30, 2016
Roger LeRoy Potter Fri June 24, 2016
Kenneth "Zip" Adams Thu June 23, 2016
Janice M (Brean) Hoey Wed June 22, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |