Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine
422 Roosevelt Street / P.O. Box 185
Coleraine, Minnesota 55722-0185
Tel: 218-245-1441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patrick E. Flatley Thu December 18, 2014
Ivan Peter Moran Thu December 11, 2014
Arlene J. (Waters) Lantinen Wed December 10, 2014
Corrine Stacklie Mon December 08, 2014
Anthony M. Castellano Fri December 05, 2014
Elvera L. (Lueck) Ross Tue December 02, 2014
Calvin A. Davies Wed November 26, 2014
Mavis J. (Johnson) Christian Sat November 22, 2014
Billie Joan Galop Sun November 16, 2014
Sarah J. Maki Mon November 10, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |