Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine
422 Roosevelt Street / P.O. Box 185
Coleraine, MN 55722-0185
Tel: 1-218-245-1441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rosemary F (Dorgan) Breen Tue December 05, 2017
Kenneth Ronald Poore Sat November 18, 2017
Nolan Selmer Sorenson Fri November 17, 2017
Susan D (LaMont) Campbell Tue November 14, 2017
Nicoli Angelo Moretti - Kartak Thu November 09, 2017
Helga Edith (Barth) Cerutti Sat November 04, 2017
Patricia Ann (Bevins) Cook Thu October 26, 2017
Eric Charles McDonald Tue October 24, 2017
Algy K. (Larson) Finke Sun October 22, 2017
Elsie E. (Mattfeld) Plackner Sat October 07, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Peterson Funeral Chapel of Coleraine. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |